County Societies

Please note: This list only includes county societies which the OSMA has current contact information for. 

Academy of Medicine of Lima/Allen County
Trish Stephens, Executive Secretary
academyofmed@gmail.com

Belmont County Medical Society
Carla Sleime, Executive Secretary
csleime@yahoo.com

Butler County Medical Society
Mary Kay Johnson, Executive Director
medicalsociety@fuse.net

Champaign County Medical Society
Lisa Conley, Executive Secretary

Clark County Medical Society
Julie Reid, Executive Secretary
jreid.ccms@gmail.com

Columbiana County Medical Society
Donna Thompson, Executive Director
thompsond@salemhosp.com

Erie County Medical Society
Heidi Painter, Executive Secretary
heidel017@hotmail.com

Fairfield County Academy of Medicine
Alisa Bond, Executive Secretary
alisa.bond.iphone@gmail.com

Fayette County Academy of Medicine
Brenda Hughes, Executive Secretary
bhughes@fcmh.org

Columbus Medical Association
Phil Cass, Executive Director
pcass@goodhealthcolumbus.org
www.goodhealthcolumbus.org/cma

Geauga County Medical Society
Sue Janssen, Executive Secretary
sue.janssen@uhhospitals.org

Greene County Medical Society
Marjorie Branch, Executive Director
g.c.m.s@sbcglobal.net

Academy of Medicine of Cincinnati
Donna Gilliam, Executive Director
dgilliam@academyofmedicine.org
www.academyofmedicine.org

Hancock County Medical Society
Beverly Woodward, Executive Secretary
bwoodward@bvhealthsystem.org

Lake County Medical Society
Lisa Ballinger, Executive Director
lisa.ballinger@lakehealth.org

Licking County Medical Society
Renee C. Spring-Ives, Executive Secretary
renee.ives@yahoo.com

Lorain County Medical Society
Eileen Novello, Executive Director
eileennovello@gmail.com

The Academy of Medicine of Toledo & Lucas County
Lee F. Wealton, Executive Director
lwealton@aol.com
www.toledoacademyofmedicine.org

Mahoning County Medical Society
Karyn L. Frederick, Executive Director
mahoningcountymed@zoominternet.net
www.mahoningmed.org

Marion Academy of Medicine
Jay Collier, Executive Director
collierj@smithclinic.com

Medina County Medical Society
Dea Perkins, Executive Director
dperkins_57@yahoo.com

Montgomery County Medical Society
Connie Mahle, Executive Director
cmahle@sbcglobal.net
http://mcmsa.com/

Richland County Medical Society
Clara McAfee, Executive Secretary
claramcafee@hotmail.com

Ross County Medical Society
Barkla Holton, Executive Secretary
fhi_barkla_holton@hotmail.com

Sandusky County Medical Society
Martha Damschroder, Executive Secretary
lamarfarm@yahoo.com

Scioto County Medical Society
Grace B. Martin, Executive Director
marting@somc.org
www.sciotocountymedicalsociety.org

Seneca County Medical Society
Carleen Hitchcock, Executive Secretary
carlene@woh.rr.com

Stark County Medical Society
Kevin P. Metz, Executive Director
kpmetz@ameritech.net
www.starkmedical.org

Summit County Medical Society
Cindy Spanos, Secretary
Summit.MedicalSociety@aol.com
www.scmsoc.org

Trumbull County Medical Society
tcms1874@yahoo.com

Wyandot County Medical Society
Mary A. Schwenning, Executive Secretary
mschwenning@wyandotmemorial.com
 

Updated March, 2014