About >> OSMA Staff

OSMA Staff

––
EXECUTIVE OFFICE:

Todd Baker
Chief Executive Officer
TBaker@osma.org • (614) 527-6762

Rae Schnuerer
Director, Executive Offices
RSchnuerer@osma.org • (614) 527-6732

––
ADVOCACY:

(Government Relations, Regulatory Affairs, Media & Public Relations, Health Policy/Economics, Specialty Medical Society Management)

Allison DeRoberts
Professional Relations Operations Coordinator
ADeRoberts@osma.org • (614) 527-6734

Reginald Fields
Director, External & Professional Relations
RFields@osma.org • (614) 527-6726

Kelsey Hardin
Research & Content Writer
KHardin@osma.org • (614) 527-6747

Jennifer Hayhurst
Director, Regulatory Affairs
JHayhurst@osma.org • (614) 527-6762

Monica Hueckel
Director of Government Affairs
MHueckel@osma.org • (614) 527-6745

Tim Maglione, Esq.
Senior Director, Government Relations
TMaglione@osma.org • (614) 527-6746

Yvonne Tenant
Assistant Director, Ohio Ophthalmological Society
YTenant@osma.org • (614) 527-6798

––
ENGAGEMENT & BUSINESS STRATEGY:

(Sales, Membership, Marketing, Communications, Events, Education, Product Development, Practice Support, Data Management, Analytics)

Krista Hazen
Director, Engagement & Business Strategy
KHazen@osma.org • (614) 527-6758


Traci Benzing
Director, Accreditation Services
TBenzing@osma.org • (614) 527-6765

Annette Brochowski
Manager, Database Integration & Analytics
ABrochowski@osma.org • (614) 527-7771

Bill Fankhauser
Associate Director, Events & Resident/Student Engagement
BFankhauser@osma.org • (614) 527-6784

Alexis Godshall
Manager, Physician & Partner Relations
AGodshall@osma.org • (614) 527-6754

Jennifer Peters
Graphic/Web Design & Communications Consultant
JPeters@osma.org • (614) 527-6768

Peggy Sears
Coordinator, Database Services and Analytics
PSears@osma.org • (614) 527-6752

Brent Templeton
Manager, Database Engineering
BTempleton@osma.org • (614) 527-6720

Mary Whitacre
Director, Education
MWhitacre@osma.org • (614) 527-6769 

––
OPERATIONS:

(Legal, Finance, Human Resources, Governance, Office Management, Special Projects, Administrative Support)

Nancy Gillette
General Counsel
NGillette@osma.org • (614) 527-6767

Beth Hisem
Director, Governance
BHisem@osma.org • (614) 527-6733

Kay Irwin
Legal Coordinator
KIrwin@osma.org • (614) 527-6735

Denise Kieffer
Finance Support Manager
DKieffer@osma.org • (614) 527-7773

Nicolle Loris
Controller
NLoris@osma.org • (614) 527-6796

Jim Martin
Chief Financial Officer
JMartin@osma.org • (614) 527-6738

Julie Metheny
Director, Human Resources & Event Management
JMetheny@osma.org • (614) 527-6783

Twila Trein
Office Operations Assistant
TTrein@osma.org • (614) 527-6742

 

OSMA-OnDemand_2016.jpg

Find a Physician >>

5115 Parkcenter Avenue Suite 200, Dublin, OH 43017
800.766.6762 | info@osma.org
© 2017 The Ohio State Medical Association. All rights reserved.

Site Map >> Privacy Policy >> Terms of Use >>