Membership >> Membership Levels >> Residents & Fellows >> RFS Executive Council

OSMA's RFS Executive Council 2017-2018

Chair: Chris Wee, MD Cleveland Clinic
Advocacy Chair: Dacia Russell, MD Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Membership Chair: Kristen Welch, MD UH Cleveland Medical Center
Communications Chair: Contact Bill Fankhauser
Alternate Delegate to the AMA: Shawn Cuevas, DO Doctors Hospital 
OSMAPAC Resident Director: Jade Anderson, MD Ohio State Univeristy Wexner Medical Center
Immediate Past-Chair: Chris Wee, MD Cleveland Clinic


Find a Physician >>

5115 Parkcenter Avenue Suite 200, Dublin, OH 43017
800.766.6762 |
© 2017 The Ohio State Medical Association. All rights reserved.

Site Map >> Privacy Policy >> Terms of Use >>