AMA Delegation

Anthony Joseph Armstrong, MD, MPH, FACOG, Delegate

Mercy OB/GYN Associates - Westfield
Toledo, OH
Tyler Joseph Campbell, MD, Delegate

Adams County Family Medicine
Seaman, OH
Robyn Fortner Chatman, MD, MPH, FAAFP, Delegate

The Health Experiences
Cincinnati, OH
Brett Malcolm Coldiron, MD, FACP, Delegate

The Skin Cancer Center
Cincinnati, OH
Louito Catherina Edje, MD, MHPE, FAAFP, Delegate

Toledo Hospital Residency Program - Family Medicine
Toledo, OH
Lisa Bohman Egbert, MD, Delegate

Paragon Womens Care Inc
Kettering, OH
Richard Robert Ellison, MD, Delegate

Cole Eye Institute - Akron
Fairlawn, OH
Gary Robert Katz, MD, MBA, FACEP, Delegate

Community EM Partners
Dublin, OH
Deepak Kumar, MD, FACS, Delegate

Dayton Colon & Rectal Center Inc
Dayton, OH
William Charles Sternfeld, MD, FACS, Delegate

Toledo Clinic Inc
Toledo, OH
Donna Ailport Woodson, MD, FAAFP, Delegate

The University Of Toledo Physicians - Regency Office
Toledo, OH
John Robert Corker, MD, Alternate Delegate

Emergency Medicine Specialists Inc
Cincinnati, OH
Andrew Christopher Rudawsky, MD, Alternate Delegate

Cleveland Clinic Lutheran Hospital
Lakewood, OH
Carl Sylvester Wehri, MD, Alternate Delegate

Delphos Family Physicians Inc
Delphos, OH
Regina Rae Whitfield Kekessi, MD, MPH, Alternate Delegate

Group Health - TriHealth Physician Partners
West Chester, OH
Colette Renee Willins, MD, Alternate Delegate

Avon, OH
 Ms. Paige M. Anderson, Regional Medical Student Alternate

The University Of Toledo College Of Medicine
Vermilion, OH
 Mr. Adam M. Darwiche, Ohio MSS Alternate

University Of Cincinnati College Of Medicine
Cincinnati, OH
Mr. Haidn Ellis Foster, Regional Medical Student Alternate

University Of Cincinnati College Of Medicine
Covington, KY
 Pelumi Adewunmi Adedayo, MD, Guest

The Christ Hospital
Cincinnati, OH
Hans Chin Arora, MD, PhD, Guest

Cleveland Clinic Residency Program - Urology
Cleveland Heights, OH
Kavita Shah Arora, MD, Guest

MetroHealth - Brooklyn Health Center
Cleveland Heights, OH
David Paul Bahner, MD, Guest

OSU Department Of Emergency Medicine
Columbus, OH
Robert Bruce Cameron, MD, Guest

University Suburban Health Center
Chagrin Falls, OH
Ronald Lee Harter, MD, Guest

OSU Department Of Anesthesiology
Dublin, OH
Susan Lee Hubbell, MD, MS, Guest

Physical Medicine Associates Of NW Ohio Inc
Lima, OH
Mary Elizabeth LaPlante, MD, FACOG, Guest

The Cleveland Clinic - OB/GYN - Marymount
Broadview Heights, OH
Gary Lewis LeRoy, MD, FAAFP, Guest

Wright State University Boonshoft School Of Medicine
Dayton, OH
 Tani Malhotra, MD, Guest

MetroHealth Medical Center Residency Program - Pediatrics
Westlake, OH
William Stoess Pease, MD, Guest

OSU Department Of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Columbus, OH
Alisha Dawn Reiss, MD, Guest

Wayne HealthCare
Greenville, OH
John Robert Seyerle, MD, Guest

Allergy & Asthma Care Inc
Wyoming, OH
Krystal Lynne Tomei, MD, MPH, Guest

UH Cleveland Medical Center
Cleveland, OH